

CAPE ELIZABETH SCHOOLS

The following staff members are recognized for their years of service to the students and educational community of Cape Elizabeth *through* the 2010-2011 school year.

<u>25 Years</u> <u>20 Years</u> <u>15 Years</u>

Karen Allen ~ Cmty Svcs James Ray ~ HS Teacher William Brewington ~ HS Teacher Susan Dana ~ MS Teacher Ann Valente ~ PC Teacher Mark Doughty ~ Fac/Custodian Thomas Harmon ~ Fac/Custodian Antoinette Harriman ~ MS/PC Foodservice Doug Worthley ~ HS Teacher

10 Years

Myong Brydon ~ MS/PC Foodservice Sally Connolly ~ MS Teacher Brian Freccero ~ MS Teacher Alison Hawkes ~ MS Teacher Maria Hulswit ~ Cmty Svcs Cheryl Joys ~ MS Strategist William Kueck ~ HS Social Worker Frank Laverriere ~ Fac/Custodian Gretchen McNulty ~ HS Teacher Elizabeth Mylroie ~ HS Teacher Winthrop Phillips ~ HS Teacher Susan Pillsbury ~ PC Teachers Arlene Rochefort ~ Central Office Jeff Shedd ~ HS Administrator Robin Taylor ~ MS/PC Foodservice Andrea Theriault ~ MS Ed Tech Ann Underdown ~ PC Ed Tech Stephen Young ~ Transportation

5 Years

Rhonda Downer ~ PC Ed Tech
Christopher Drake ~ HS Ed Tech
Troy Henninger ~ HS Administrator
Erin Hill ~ HS Teacher
Leah Jones ~ PC Ed Tech
Adam Killip ~ MS Teacher
Judith Levesque ~ Foodservices
Kristina Moniz ~ MS Teacher
Christine Newell ~ HS Teacher
Carrie Newton ~ MS Teacher
Pierre Paradis ~ MS Teacher